Jolesfield Church of England Primary School

We are all children of God and we are all valued

Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April

Half term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

INSET DAY - Monday 24th February

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 Monday 20th April - Monday 20th July 

Half term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Bank Holiday Friday 8th May - School closed 

INSET DAY - Monday 22nd June and Monday 20th July 

 

 AUTUMN TERM 2020

 Thursday 3rd September - Friday 18th December

Half term Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

INSET DAY - Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 Monday 4th January - Thursday 1st April

Half term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

INSET DAY - Monday 22nd February and Thursday 1st April

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 Monday 19th April - Friday 23rd July

Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May - School closed

INSET DAY - Monday 21st June