Jolesfield CE Primary School

We are all children of God and we are all valued

Term Dates

 

2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April - Tuesday 24th July

Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

INSET DAY - Monday 16th April

INSET DAY - Friday 6th July 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Wednesday 5th September - Wednesday 19th December

Half Term Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October

INSET DAY - Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September

 

 2019

SPRING TERM 2019

Thursday 3rd January - Friday 5th April

Half Term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Tuesday 23rd July

Half Term Tuesday 28th May - Friday 31st May